Siam Thai Massage - Testimonials

2/467 South Pine Road, Everton Park. 07 3855 5758 

Reviews

Facebook Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews (as at 22/1/20)
Google Rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 56 reviews (as at 22/1/20)
TripAdvisor Rating: 4.5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews (as at 22/1/20)
This is the best place ever ever ever for a massage. All of the women are so talented and caring and the massages are just perfect. They always mend my soreness and after I love sitting in the comfy chair with a tea before entering the real world. – Katie H. (18 January 2020 – Facebook)
 
Best massage ever!!! I highly recommend this place. I have chronic back pain and for the first time in a long time I am relaxed. Will be back again to see Amy. – Ben C. (18 October 2019 – Facebook)
 
What a perfect massage! Clean rooms, amazing staff that know their work, nice calming music, good temperature in the rooms, best massage I've ever had, overall a perfect experience 10/10. – Lucas L. (August 2019 – Google)
 
I have been coming for many years, I recommend many many people and I buy vouchers for Xmas for my family, staff and friends. I had a bad headache for three days and was lucky to get an appointment in one day. Immediately had relief. Awesome staff. Never had bad service. Thank you ladies. It’s like going to Thailand for a real treatment. Professional masseuses. Amazing results. Last-minute appointments. – Tanith T. (3 July 2019 – Facebook)
 
Pon gave me the most relaxing facial and body massage today – I dozed off twice! She was brilliant. Thank you – best Mother's Day treat! – Anna T. (12 May 2019 – Facebook)
 
Five stars! Super clean, super friendly, exceptional every time. – Kylie B. (9 April 2019 – Facebook)
 
Amazing! My wife and I are regulars here. We love this place and look forward to every visit. The lovely ladies are always so welcoming and accommodating. They never disappoint. The rooms are always clean and it's a very nice and quiet atmosphere. Would highly recommend. – Tony G. (6 April 2019 – TripAdvisor)
 
I love this place. Beautiful and calming as soon as you walk in the door... Always amazing treatments. Big tick. – Tyler G. (23 March 2019 – Facebook)
 
Treated my man and I to a couple’s massage and facial. I was most impressed with the facilities and staff. The massage was lovely and the staff extremely polite and friendly. Great experience, we'll come again! – Sandra C. (January 2019 – Google)
 
Best massage ever!!! My partner and I went this afternoon and feel amazing. We've been to so many other massage places but this is the only place that had actually made a difference. We'll be back frequently! – Nic F. (January 2019 – Google)
 
Have had many massages here but today was my first pregnancy massage and I loved every minute of it. Korn did an amazing job and this was the most relaxed I have been in the past 5 months. Will be back again and again. – Zenna S. (22 December 2018 – Facebook)
 
I had an amazing massage here this morning. I’ve tried several places but no one has been able to fully relieve the tightness and tension I get in my shoulders. After just a 30-minute massage from a lady named Porn, I feel so much more flexibility in my shoulders – tension completely gone! Competitive prices too. Highly recommend! – Courtney L. (22 November 2018 – Facebook)
 
Great therapist. This venue is first class. Accommodating and genuine trained lovely Thai ladies that know their stuff. The owner Som is a delight. – Hudda R. (November 2018 – Google)
 
The staff at Siam Thai were amazing... The service was great and so relaxing, I even fell asleep!!! Bla was so experienced and so friendly... I will be coming back to get my foot reflexology!! – Chau T. (20 November 2018 – Facebook)
 
Absolutely love this place! This is the best massage place that I have ever been to! Traditional Thai massage at its best. The therapists have a knack for treating specific areas and releasing trigger points. They crack your back and perform a full body stretch as well as the massage. Just amazing! The only downside is that they don't accept my specific health fund but they always check first and make sure you know whether or not you are covered - anyhow this won't keep me away. Not worth wasting money elsewhere when I will just leave wishing I had gone to Siam Thai. – Kristy B. (15 February 2018 – TripAdvisor)
 
Great authentic Thai massage place, with the Signature Siam Thai Oil Massage my favourite! Very friendly professional staff and you can claim HICAPS healthcare benefits too! Usually very easy to get in last minute too which is great! – Scott B. (February 2018 – Google)
 
I booked here last minute one day because I couldn't get into my regular provider. The massage I had was amazing! It is probably one of the best massages I've ever had. I had a lady named Pon and she was fantastic. – Sarah M. (22 January 2018 – Facebook)
 
Wonderful massage. Will certainly have future massages here. Staff helpful and thorough. HICAPS claim process made payment easy. – Honora G. (22 January 2018 – Facebook)
 
The best Thai massage in Brisbane. Every massage therapist is a master at their art. I've been going here for years and find the quality and professionalism of the service to be excellent. The rooms are immaculately and cleanly maintained. The staff are all professional and the place has a nice ambience about it. I thoroughly recommend them. – Ross C. (January 2018 – Google)
 
Excellent remedial massage 1-hour head to toe. They have lots of other items but this is what I need and they have helped with my back pain. June has been the girl I have been seeing but all the girls are lovely and fully qualified. – Denise C. (January 2018 – Google)
 
The best massage and customer service in Brisbane. If you are thinking to have a massage, this is the place where I would like to recommend. – Nithima M. (18 August 2017 – Facebook)
 
Best Thai massage in Brisbane!! This place is awesome!!!! I get a massage here once a fortnight and if I had the time, I would get one every week!! I cannot recommend it highly enough! The shop and rooms are always clean, comfortable and beautifully presented. The ladies are so welcoming, friendly and always professional. I always feel more relaxed just entering the shop and totally relaxed and blissed out once I have had my massage!! – Cass76 (28 March 2017 – TripAdvisor)
 
Always feel amazingly better after a session with these lovely ladies. They really take care of you and make you feel welcome. Highly recommended to ease those tight and tired muscles. – Emma H. (13 March 2017 – Facebook)
 
AMAZING!!! My husband & I were completely blown away with our remedial massages here this weekend. The ladies did an amazing job seeking & relieving our muscle tightness issues. We are frequent massage-goers thus fussy, and would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. When we are in Brisbane again we will return. – Chandele B. (7 March 2017 – TripAdvisor)
 
My husband and I visit this place regularly and always leave extremely satisfied. Always greeted with a smile and offed water or green tea. Rooms are cleaning inviting; All staff and qualified and professional. Bed are stripped between each client and there is relaxation music playing. Staff check what type of pressure you like and give good information before treatment. On departure again offered water or green tea. – Jacqui A. (2 March 2017 – TripAdvisor)
 
Staff are very friendly and experienced and my husband and I have been going here for years. Always clean with friendly staff who know how to give an awesome massage. Amy and Pon are the best. – Jacqualine A. (14 January 2017 – Facebook)
 
The best in Brisbane – my opinion from experience. Professional and honest and hard working for their customers and consistently professional. Top team – respectful and very traditional. Pain relieving and relaxing. – Paul P. (January 2017 – Google)
 
Best Thai massage in Brisbane. Pla is so lovely and professional. Such a relaxing place to be! – Ruby Z. (19 December 2016 – Facebook)
 
I have been a customer of Siam Thai Massage at Everton Park since January 2012. I have found them to be well priced for their products and services. The staff are always professional and friendly. The massages are executed with precision and care that I have not found in any other massage establishment in Brisbane, and I’ve never had a negative experience from this place. – Nathaniel M. (December 2016 – Google)
 
I go once a week now. These girls are awesome at applying just the right amount of pressure. Very professional. – Christopher D. (28 November 2016 – Facebook)
 
Very friendly and kind service. I bought my mum a treatment for her birthday and she absolutely loved it... Now we go whenever we can together for family bonding time! Just like the massages you get in Thailand! Would definitely recommend! 10/10. – Melissa J. (November 2016 – Google)
 
I HIGHLY recommend Siam Thai Massage at Everton Park! You get what you pay and ask for. I always get the sports massage, around once every 2 weeks due to my training. I get very sore and these ladies know exactly what they are doing. The place itself is very authentic, as I have been and lived in Thailand previously. The ladies are all Thai and are very very friendly. They know what they are doing and push pressure points exactly how you need it! I always feel better after coming here, whether it is a beneficial (yet painful) deep tissue massage or a relaxing 30-minute massage & pedicure. They do everything to their best abilities every time, and I say this as I have found some places to be quite slack and massage very lazily. I bring my partner here for a couple’s massage and he loves it! We have a chat to the girls each time and they are lovely. – Holly S. (28 November 2016 – TripAdvisor)
 
They are the best massages I have ever had & I have had many!!!! – Maria S. (13 November 2016 – Facebook)
 
Very friendly staff... great massage... I'll be back for sure. Five stars. – Tammy W. (3 September 2016 – Facebook)
 
Just had the best massage of my life. Thank you!!!! – Lorrelle A. (15 May 2016 – Facebook)
 
Best massage in Brisbane. I have been with the wife plenty of times – it's great! – Lee B. (3 May 2016 – Facebook)
 
My ‘go to’ place for a massage. These ladies are phenomenal! They've got a few qualified remedial massage therapists - perfect if you need to make a claim with your health insurance provider. Friendly staff, magic hands and a super relaxing environment! – Sarah S. (2 May 2016 – Facebook)
 
I have been seeing Amy for a couple of years now – she does an amazing job. All the staff are polite and friendly. I couldn't ask for better service. – Jenny A. (7 March 2016 – Facebook)
 
Recommended!! This is the best Thai authentic massage in Brisbane. It's worth to spend money with nice service and professional staff. – Nook K. (February 2016 – Google)
 
Staff, service and facilities are all fantastic! I wouldn't go anywhere else for a massage. – Amy M. (25 January 2016 – Facebook)
 
I have been a customer of Siam Thai Massage since they opened and have always found them to offer the best massages around town and the staff have always been professional and friendly. – John R. (January 2016 – Google)
 
I have been going here on an almost fortnightly basis for years!! It is fantastic – wonderful, friendly service and the best massage I have found in Brisbane! Love love love it and would totally recommend to all! – Cassie S. (January 2016 – Google)
 
The massage was great and I felt like I was back in Thailand! – Lauren B. (31 December 2015 – Facebook)
 
Awesome reflexology. I'll definitely be back. – Susan N. (28 October 2015 – Facebook)
 
Been here 3 different occasions now on random days and time of day. Each time I've gone with a deep tissue massage, and each time they have delivered a proper hard massage as it should be. Good place! – Tim R. (25 February 2015 – Facebook)
 
Had a fantastic deep tissue massage at Siam Thai! No mucking around – a deep, worthwhile massage that left me feeling free and loose! Walking in, I felt like I was in an authentic Thai massage house and the girls were so professional and friendly. I will certainly be back for more treatments! – Anika W. (February 2015 – Google)
 
I had the most wonderful experience. The massage was the best I have ever had. My masseur was professional and really helped my back that has been giving me grief for ages. I have had Traditional Thai Massages regularly but this is the best by far. It won't be the last time I use this establishment that’s for sure. I especially like the stretching that they do to help alleviate the tightness of the muscles. If you want a really good Thai massage by a real Thai masseuse then this is the place to go. – Scott O. (February 2014 – Google)

Booking Request

...